About Us

Established in 1991, CASBAA is the Association for digital multichannel TV, content, platforms, advertising and video delivery across a variety of geographic markets throughout the Asia-Pacific. CASBAA and its members reach over 500 million connections within a regional footprint ranging from China to Australasia, Japan to Pakistan. The CASBAA mission is to promote the growth of multichannel TV and video content via industry information, networking exchanges and events while promoting global best practices. To view the full list of CASBAA members please visit www.casbaa.com.



Registration

Mandy Tsui

Email : mandy@casbaa.com

Guest Room

Vanessa Li

Email : vanessa@casbaa.com

Sponsorship

Adela Chen

Email : adela@casbaa.com

Marketing

Cynthia Wong

Email : cynthia@casbaa.com

Media

Cynthia Wong

Email : cynthia@casbaa.com

CASBAA Membership

Tammy Choy

Email : tammy@casbaa.com

Speaking Opportunity

Kevin Jennings

Email : kevin@casbaa.com